St. Petersburg Federal Research Center
of the Russian Academy of Sciences

Address

39, 14th Line V.O., St. Petersburg, 199178, Russia

E-mail

info@spcras.ru

Phone

+7 (812) 328 33 11

Fax

+7 (812) 328 44 50




LEADERSHIP of the SPC RAS

Andrey L. Ronzhin

Director
Doctor of Technical Sciences, Professor,
Professor of RAS
Voice: +7 (812) 328 33 11
E-mail: ronzhin@iias.spb.su

Sergei V. Kuleshov

Deputy Director for Research
Doctor of Technical Sciences
Voice: +7 (812) 323 51 39
E-mail: kuleshov@iias.spb.su

Vladimir S. Polyakov

Deputy Director for Security
Voice: +7 (812) 328 71 67
E-mail: polyakovvs@iias.spb.su

Lyudmila G. Vodyanova

Deputy Director for Maintenance
Voice: +7 (812) 328 14 33
E-mail: vodyanova@iias.spb.su

Alexandra A. Zaytseva

Scientific Secretary
Candidate of Technical Sciences
Voice: +7 (812) 323 51 39
E-mail: cher@iias.spb.su

Dmitry V. Tokarev

Head of Human Resources Department
Voice: +7 (812) 323 38 13
E-mail: hr@iias.spb.su

Larisa S. Alborova

Сhief Economist
Voice: +7 (812) 328 80 72
E-mail: Larisa1161@mail.ru

Al’mana V. Karnaeva

Сhief Accountant
Voice: +7 (812) 328 33 11
E-mail: karnaeva.a@iias.spb.su

Nadezhda Т. Sukhorukova

Deputy Chief Accountant
Voice: +7 (812) 328 33 11
E-mail: apn@iias.spb.su

Yulia V. Bobinina

Deputy Chief Accountant
Voice: +7 (812) 328 01 22
E-mail: bobinina@iias.spb.su

Irina P. Podnozova

Head of International Cooperation Department
Voice: +7 (812) 328 44 46
E-mail: ipp@iias.spb.su

Natalia V. Kashina

Head of Scientific-Organizational Department
Voice: +7 (812) 323 35 70
E-mail: kashina@iias.spb.su

LEADERSHIP of the SPC RAS UNITS

SPIIRAS

Osipov Vasiliy Yurievich

Director
Doctor of Technical Sciences
Voice: +7 (812) 328 08 87
E-mail : osipov_vasiliy@mail.ru

IAERD

Surovtsev Vladimir Nikolaevich

Director
Candidate of Economic Sciences
Voice: +7 (812) 470 43 74
E-mail : szniesh@gmail.com

N-W CIRPFM

Tyukalov Yuri Alexeyevich

Director
Candidate of Technical Sciences
Voice: +7 (812) 466 64 74
E-mail : yuat@mail.ru

SRCES RAS

Tronin Andrey Arkadyevich

Director
Doctor of Geological and Mineralogical Sciences
Voice: +7 (812) 499 64 54
E-mail : a.a.tronin@ecosafety-spb.ru

IL RAS

Pozdnyakov Shamil Raufovich

Director
Doctor of Geographical Sciences
Voice: +7 (812) 387 02 60
E-mail : tbgmaster@mail.ru

NSRAI – Branch of SPC RAS

Zhukova Maria Yurievna

Director
Candidate of Agricultural Sciences
Voice: +7 (8162) 74 03 01
E-mail : novniptisx@yandex.ru